Skip to content

UFO finished! :-)

May 3, 2007

I mentioned the other day (I think) that I finished a UFO finally to a fellow blog friend. I should have a running list of the UFOs I’m finishing 😉 Here’s the result… Chelsea’s Poncho, in Homespun
chelseaponcho.jpg

I also finally got her photo posing in her ruffle pants
chelseaspants.jpg

and, made an unexpected purchase towards my HSKS, the new (out yesterday) Charmed Knits, a book of Harry Potter knit patterns!
charmed.jpg
Speaking of the swap, I got very busy on my bag yesterday! Wahoo! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 7, 2007 6:43 am

    Aaawww… Poor little Chelsea seems to be unhappy to have her picture taken… Poor thing!

    The Poncho is gorgeous though and I LOVE the ruffle pants! :-))

  2. May 7, 2007 4:35 pm

    Isabelle,

    She was so NOT happy to take that picture. Funny thing about that poncho, it was knit in Homespun 😉 which I love… I know that some think it frays too much, and it does fray more than I’d like, but it is so soft. 🙂

    The ruffle pants are probably my favorite project!

Leave a Reply

