Skip to content

New Trivia Question for Harry Potter Sock Kit swap

April 23, 2007

“There is nothing worse than death, Dumbledore!” “You are quite wrong. Indeed, your failure to understand that there are things much worse than death has always been your greatest weakness.”

Who are the two people having this conversation?

Dumbledore and Tom Riddle (Voldemort) are having this conversation.

Looks like my house is doing pretty well, we’re in 2nd place đŸ™‚ We don’t have as many members as the first place team though.. so I’ll try to be extra vigilant at posting here about my progress and answering the trivia questions. As far as progress goes… I haven’t made much, though I did get the supplies I need for a few of the ‘extras’ I’ll be adding to my kit for my swap partner. I need to finish up my UFOS though before I will allow myself to start something new… đŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

