Skip to content

UFOs

April 22, 2007

My goal is to finish a bunch of my UFOs… BEFORE I cast anything new on the needles…

So far I’m doing well.. I’m nearly done with my Louie the Lobstah washcloth, and hope to finish the baby afghan today.

The other UFOs in my pile are… Chelsea’s poncho (just the hood is left)… I have one other washcloth on the needles but I plan to frog it because I just don’t like the way it looks… I also have Chelsea and Abby’s afghan’s started but those are year long projects.. and I have yet to start JJs… I have one square on Abby’s that is only mid-way done.. so I need to get that finished and the final ‘on the needles’.. is Abby’s skirt. I’ve got it half done… It’s a lot of stockinette stitch, so I easily get bored with it… but I’m going to get that cast on and finished after the poncho and afghan square! 🙂

Now to stick to the plan 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

