Skip to content

Where have I been?

March 26, 2007

I haven’t written a post in a week… yikes… it’s just been busy here. We’re getting our camp paperwork under control and into the mail, so that’s had me ‘busy’… I kept very busy with knitting this weekend though so I”ll post a few quick pics…

I finished a bunch of cloths (well, I need to weave in ends.. but otherwise I’m finished) Including Mom and Mom-In-Law’s bunny cloths…
bunnycloth.jpg

Sarah’s smaller (made with fingering yarn) Om cloth to go with her bigger one…
fineom.jpg

Holly’s princess cloth… from Lindy (http://madebylindy.blogspot.com)
hollycloth.jpg

A couple of blocks of Chelsea’s afghan got done…
chelseaafghan.jpg

and I made a few attempts at some cute easter eggs that just aren’t coming out as cute as those made by the creater of the pattern

eggs.jpg

I have to get to work on another baby hat and a baby afghan for a friend… 🙂 I hope to get working on those today 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 30, 2007 9:19 am

    Hey there darlin’!

    Great job on all the square objects, I love them. Nice finish to the race as well. I did not update for over a week as well. Where, oh where, does the time go. Running is a mind numbing experience? If I could get that to be true, I might run as well. What are you working on now?

Leave a Reply

