Skip to content

Hat news and other mundane things…

March 8, 2007

Cranking on the hat… almost done, I’ll finish it for sure this weekend, maybe even tonight but that might be pushing it.

John’s heading to DC for the track meet with Dale, so it’s me and the Littles at home. We’ve got a few things on the books planned… a trip to the goat farm to see the babies is high on the list.. but I seriously want to get a bunch of unpacking finished!

John’s birthday yesterday was fun… took the day off from running… needed the break… I wish I could just get over this cold though.. the congestion is killing me.. and the sore throat isn’t much better! Wahhhh call the Wahhhmbulance as my littles would say!

Planning a gym trip today… cycle class and then lifting with Stacy…. Maybe with any luck TODAY I’ll find that computer cord for the camera! I’ve been taking pics of my completed knitting projects and want to get them posted finally!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

