Skip to content

Yikes, it’s been how long?

March 5, 2007

Well, going out of town and then having John work in PA for a week definitely had a big impact on my ‘online time’… oh well. I did get a fairly large amount of knitting doen in that time… finished DFILs washcloths, and got one done for DSIL, and DMIL, I’ve finished my Feb Mid month KAL and have started the March one.. I’m already a day behind (oh well)… and have been working on a few hats… there’s a baby shower I want them done for, but probably won’t be… fortunately it’s a work-related shower and I won’t be attending, so no biggie if I can’t get it there…

My kiddos are really tired today.. throwing LOTs of tantrums… and I have so much to do with this house… I’ll be happy if I get a few things done and a run in…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

