Skip to content

Vacation Swap Pals!

September 19, 2007

Hey,
Normally I don’t come on here and brag about something… but this time I have to… I LOVED the vacation swap… it was sooo much fun… I wish that I had my act together to get my package mailed on time, but well, we moved… that’s enough to explain anything…

My partner was Lesley, and she and I have a lot in common, and it has been so fun to read her blog, and plan the package for her… and she received it today… please do go see her blog and see the swag!!!  I think she really liked it… :-)

Swapperly goodness is soooo fun! :-)

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 20, 2007 9:00 am

    I’m glad you had a great time! Looked like a great package – of course. Isn’t it funny when it turns you you connect with a secret pal, outside of the swap in question??

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

